Staff Directory

Superintendent- David Stout  [email protected]
Principal- Ramiro Longoria  [email protected]
Dean of Students- Jennifer Curry  [email protected]
Secretary of Superintendent- Ann Smith  [email protected]
Secretary- Sarah Harrison  [email protected]
Secretary- Malinda Rodriguez  [email protected]
Counselor- Chuck Brown  [email protected]
Special Ed- Joanna Bogle  [email protected]

Elementary School Teachers
Lisa Blythe  [email protected]
Donna Brown [email protected]
Cindy Jacks  [email protected]
Christy LaPierre  [email protected]

Andrea Martinez  [email protected]
Dina Whittington  [email protected]

Middle & High School Teachers
Julie Coody  [email protected]
Jeremy LaPierre  [email protected]
Carlynn Murguia  [email protected]
Leonel Murguia  [email protected]

Anthony Picinich  [email protected]
Ashley Rouse  [email protected]
Joshua Rouse  [email protected]
Brandon Vicknair  [email protected]
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.